The Cooking Runner

A little bit of heaven..at Banana

on November 29, 2012

My day started pretty awesome…had breakfast with this girl and her cutie pie Then went to good old Tar`get to shop… We are having our homecoming celebration for the hubs’ military unit. Yes they have been home for three months, yes it is severely overdue! It continued on when I found an awesome sale at Banana…

Via Banana website

I think this could quite possibly be the most comfortable shirt ever. Super cute too!

So after reviewing my workouts for the month of November…The red days are the no run days…I could tell I was really sick…and maybe a little bit lazy… SO December has to be better… Hopefully this is the only time I get sick this year!!!!

Leave a Reply

SkinnyRunner

Team Awesome? I'm on it.

