The Cooking Runner

Hot cocoa… adult style

on December 7, 2012

I had one of those days that nothing was going right, I was behind all day, and I just needed some chocolate. I had to go to the grocery store… what was in the main isle? Kahlua peppermint mocha liqueur… I immediately thought peppermint hot chocolate. Meijer carries my fav milk from country dairy. Their chocolate milk is milk from heaven. It is so rich and chocolate-y super yummy. IMG_6277[1]Christmas cookie baking starts today!!! Stay tuned for delicious pictures and recipes!!!

 

Leave a Reply

SkinnyRunner

Team Awesome? I'm on it.

