The Cooking Runner

A new year with new adventures.

on January 2, 2013

Our year is filing up and it is only the second day!!! I downloaded the Cozi calendar app on my Kindle. (I am determined to keep everything in check this year!)

cozi.com pic

cozi.com pic

The app is pretty sweet. I downloaded all my training programs to it as well. What is your big new years goal… it is not so much a resolution because they never last!!! Set some goals!!!

Here are some of mine…

Being more organized…done!

Eating and thinking healthier…

Sticking to my training plans…

Running a half marathon sub 2…

Leave a Reply

SkinnyRunner

Team Awesome? I'm on it.

