The Cooking Runner

Friends day

on January 29, 2013

Miles run this month: 43.6miles

Miles left to reach 2013 goal: 1969.4 miles

Had breakfast with Sara & K at Panera. Then, while walking into Target I looked down and found this on the ground!IMG_0661[1] Then had lunch with R&A at a “mom and pop” in Fremont. SO GOODIMG_0662[1]

At lunch Robin & A talked about colleges for A… She wants to go into Culinary Arts…so I am slightly jealous, but I am super excited that I get to go with to check out Le Cordon Bleu! Hmm… I wonder if they have a master’s program! 🙂

With the weather being totally crappy  I have been stuck with my bike on the trainer. So my mileage hasn’t changed, which is frustrating  but I am still working out so that is what matters! To change it up a little, I tried some turbo fire today in addition to my bike ride…yep I am going to be sore tomorrow!!! If you have never done it…check it out!!! There are a few short videos on youtube.

Leave a Reply

SkinnyRunner

Team Awesome? I'm on it.

