The Cooking Runner

The bike strikes again

on February 12, 2013

Miles run this month: 10.8miles

Miles left to reach 2013 goal: 1954.9 miles

Yes, once again, the bike is in use. Woke up this morning and the temp was perfect for me…39*. The winds on the other hand, gusting at 40-50 mph… not perfect and I am a wimp. 🙂

I met this girl…5449_1200400171640_7226285_n and her sweet baby girl for lunch today down in Grand Haven at Kirby’s. Love that place.

I was looking at my race calendar this year…

March…Untitled

April…GGHMlanding_01

May… I was suppose to do the Color Run, but I procrastinated and it filled up before I could register so…Untitled1

June…womens-race-page

July…

August…

September…

October…

November…

I need to find some races to do!!! Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

SkinnyRunner

Team Awesome? I'm on it.

