The Cooking Runner

Indian+snow+Badass running shoes=photo dump!

on February 20, 2013

Miles run this month: 29.4 miles

Miles left to reach 2013 goal: 1936.3 miles

 

Nothing better than a little Butter Chicken!

Nothing better than a little Butter Chicken!

Yep, more snow...HOLLA!!!

Yep, more snow…HOLLA!!!

My first pair of Black running shoes...I really do feel all bad-ass and everything!!!

My first pair of Black running shoes…I really do feel all bad-ass and everything!!!

I can’t leave out my fav adult beverage…

Nothing beats a really good margarita!

Nothing beats a really good margarita!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

SkinnyRunner

Team Awesome? I'm on it.

